How will we deliver your purchased tour?
Tours on the Questingo website contain a ready-made scenario for visiting a given town. After purchasing a specific tour, a one-time, unique code will come in your email, allowing you to add a tourism campaign in the Aribo app.
List of steps to join
After positive verification of your payment, you will receive a unique, one-time code of the purchased trip by e-mail to the e-mail address indicated during the trip ordering process. In this email we will also provide you with detailed instructions on how to add this campaign to your Aribo mobile application.
Did you receive the code? Wonderful - here is the list of steps to add a purchased trip:
Download and install the Aribo mobile application, available on Google Play or App Store
LAUNCH THE APP
After installing the application, run it. A message will appear asking for permissions - allow them to use all functionalities of the application. Remember to enable Wifi/Data mobile.
Click the button at the bottom of the "Create one" screen to create a new account in the application.
App main screen
In the main panel of the application after logging in, you will be able to see future tours, campaigns in which you will or have already taken part. By clicking on the orange button in the bottom right corner and then "Add campaign" you will be able to join the new campaign.
Add a tour
Choose a comfortable tour date, add the campaign with the unique code you received and go on a journey with Questingo! To add a purchased tour, enter its ID in place of "Code" or scan the QR code you received in the email.
Start the adventure
The campaign has been added - now by clicking on the "Play" button you can join the exciting game and explore great places with your interactive virtual guide.
Not enough information?
Full instructions for installing and adding tours are available on the Aribo website under the link:
Did you receive the unique code of the purchased trip by e-mail? It is valid for 3 months from the date of purchase. You can use it exactly once during this time. After 3 months, the unused code will be deactivated (no refund).